MAGC Members - Vote for the 2021 Board!

10 Nov 2020 12:31 PM | Christine Strak (Administrator)

Thank you to the following members who have offered to serve on the MAGC board:

  • Jenna Bowman
  • Erik Juhl
  • Mike Lindsay
  • Carolyn Marinan
  • Michael Schommer

All members with a current, paid membership may vote for up to four candidates. Voting is now open and will close at 11:59 p.m. on November 17, 2020.

Please visit our 2021 Board Election page to view the candidate information and access the ballot.

Minnesota Association of Government Communicators | 5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2024 © Minnesota Association of Government Communicators. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software