Print Page | Sign In | Register
Northern Lights Committee

This year's contest will be open for entries February 1 — March 1.

Contest information on this website, including this page, will be updated with 2019 information by February 1.


These good people of the Northern Lights Committee are working hard to make 2018 our contest's best year yet.

For information or inquiries, contact our committee co-chairs. 

2018 Co-Chairs

Yvonne Klinnert –
Erik Juhl –

Committee Members

Andrea Wood
Ashley Klemer
Kirsta Sanchez
Kristin Thomas
Maggie Sasse
Mary Sienko
Neil Ruhland

Join the Committee

Want to join us? Great! We need you. Contact Yvonne or Erik to find out how you can join our band of heroes.