Print Page | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Featured News

Announcing the 2018-2019 MAGC Board Members

Monday, December 11, 2017  
Share |


We are pleased to announce the results of our election of four members to the MAGC board for the 2018-2019 term. 
These candidates received the most votes:

Kristi Saksvig, Ramsey County
Yvonne Klinnert, Washington County
Sharon Feiner, Metro Transit
Kaili Braa, Dakota County Community Development Agency

Congratulations to these 2018-2019 board members! They will be seated on Jan. 1, 2018.