Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
10/10/2017
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
September Workshop: Crisis Communication Workshop
9/14/2017
Location: Northfield, MN    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
9/12/2017
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
2017 Northern Lights Best of Show Workshop
8/3/2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Pocket Program: Social Media Coffee
7/12/2017
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Bold Northern Lights: 2017 Northern Lights Awards Reception
5/18/2017
Location: St Paul, MN    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
5/9/2017
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Pocket Program: Social Media Coffee
4/12/2017
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
April Workshop: Mobile Video with Puke Rainbows
4/11/2017
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Judging Underway
3/28/2017 » 4/10/2017
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Northern Lights Deadline for Entries
3/14/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Plain Language, Grammar and Tie Pose Workshop
2/23/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3