Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Northern Lights Awards
5/17/2018
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
April Workshop - A Sneak Peek into the Super Bowl LII Joint Information Center
4/23/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Pocket Program: Social Media Coffee
4/11/2018
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 10:00am
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Pocket Program: WMCC - Connecting with Clear Communication
4/10/2018
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30am-9:00am
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Grab A Brew and Network Too!
3/21/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Pocket Program: WMCC: Planning Exceptional Events
3/13/2018
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30am
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
2/13/2018
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30am
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Star Tribune Tour
1/26/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 9:00-10:30 A.M.
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
1/9/2018
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Pocket Program: West Metro Communicators Connect
12/12/2017
Location: Minnetonka, MN    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
November Theater of Public Policy Improv Workshop
11/14/2017
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 10:00am
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
2018-2019 Board Elections
11/1/2017 » 11/13/2017
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
MAGC Board Interest Form Submission
10/12/2017 » 10/27/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2