Print Page | Sign In | Register
2018-2019 Board Elections
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

11/1/2017 to 11/13/2017
When: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Where: United States
Contact: Christine

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Voting is now open for the 2018-19
MAGC Board of Directors


Below please find completed Interest forms submitted by these 2018-19 MAGC Board candidates.

Voting for the 2018-19 Board candidates is limited to current members in good standing.

You will need to log in to your account to access the ballot.

We have contracted an impartial, third party administrator to tally the results.Yourvote will remain anonymous to all MAGC members including the Board and candidates.Please direct email questions regarding the process to Christine Strak, AdminBrandingBox  or call 952-237-9258.

Four seats are open for the MAGC 2018-19 Board of Directors. The four candidates who receive the most votes will become 2018-19 MAGC Board members.

Please review their information and vote for up to four candidates on the MAGC Board Ballot.

Kaili Braa - Dakota County Community Development Agency (CDA)

Sharon Feiner - Metro Transit

Vera Johnson - Ramsey County

Yvonne Klinnert - Washington County

Alyssa MacLeod - City of Oakdale

Kristi Saksvig - Ramsey County